Scholarship Committee

Determines the scholarships to be presented to dependents of PORAC members on a yearly basis. The Committee consists of five members appointed by the President for a one-year term subject to the approval of the Board of Directors, one member per region.

Randy Beintema (Chairman)  
Region II: San Joaquin County DSA

Region I: Mike Pruger, Santa Cruz County DSA
Region III: Rob Kirsch, Santa Barbara County DSA
Region IV: Tony Bolanos, Ontario POA