Fiscal Management Committee

Reviews, records and makes an annual fiscal report to the Board of Directors for submission to the membership. The Committee consists of five members: one member selected from each region and the Treasurer, who shall be the Chairperson. The annual fiscal report is given at Conference by the Chairperson of the Committee, the Treasurer. Every year a financial audit prepared by an independent accountant shall accompany the annual report.

Shawn Welch (Chairman)
PORAC Treasurer

Region I: Benjamin Therriault, Richmond POA
Region II: Peter Durfee, Chico POA
Region III: William Etue, LA School PA
Region IV: Dawn Morabe, San Diego Co DSA