Credentials Committee

Determines the eligibility of candidates, voters and proxies at the Conference of Members. The Committee receives and tallies votes, then reports the results. The Committee is made up of one member from each Region as recommended by the Region Directors and appointed by the President, who shall appoint the Chairperson.

Randy Beintema (Chairman)
PORAC Secretary

Region I: Don Mattison, Alameda County DSA
Region II: Pat Withrow, San Joaquin County DSA
Region III: Brandon Browning, El Segundo POA
Region IV: Bryan Zmijewski, San Diego DA Inv Assoc