Bylaws Committee

Receives, reviews, recommends and interprets proposed amendments to the Bylaws and Standing Rules. The Committee shall consist of a chairperson and one member from each region appointed by the President.

Randy Beintema (Chairman)
PORAC Secretary

Region I: Shawn Welch, Contra Costa DSA
Region II: Tim Caughron, Kern Co. LEA
Region III: Tony Sanders, Ventura County DSA
Region IV: Edgar Hampton, Anaheim POA