Budget Committee

Reviews and finalizes the annual budget before it is submitted to the Board of Directors and the Conference of Members. Members are from the Executive Committee: one from each region appointed by the President, and the fifth member shall be the Treasurer, who shall be the Committee chair.

Shawn Welch (Chairman)
PORAC Treasurer

Region I: Barry Donelan, Oakland POA
Region II: Randy Beintema, San Joaquin County DSA
Region III: Marshall McClain, LA Airport POA
Region IV: Tony Bolanos, Ontario POA