PORAC > Staff

Staff

PORAC

Kim Busman, CPA
E-mail
: kbusman@porac.org
Finance & Administrative Manager

Claude Alber
E-mail: calber@porac.org
Labor Consultant

Rebecca Eisenreich
E-mail: reisenreich@porac.org
Operations Coordinator

Angie Gonzales
E-mail: membership@porac.org
Membership Services Representative

Tori Tillman
E-mail: ramsam@porac.org
RAM Membership Services Representative

Chris Steele
E-mail: csteele@porac.org
Administrative Assistant

Pamela Reay
E-mail: preay@porac.org
Receptionist

PORAC
4010 Truxel Rd, Sacramento, CA. 95834
(800) 937-6722 ~ Office
(916) 928-3760 ~ Fax

Insurance & Benefits

Maria Jimenez
E-mail: mjimenez@ibtofporac.org
I&B Manager

Renee Lugo
E-mail: rlugo@ibtofporac.org
Senior LTD Claims Analyst

Heather Simons
E-mail: hsimons@ibtofporac.org
I&B Claims Analyst

Shalyn Swaton
E-mail: sogden@ibtofporac.org
I&B Claims Analyst

Terri Lozewski
E-mail: tlozewski@ibtofporac.org
I&B Claims Analyst

Jessica Leonard
E-mail: jboitano@ibtofporac.org
Lien Specialist

Hakita Grewal
E-mail: hgrewal@ibtofporac.org
I&B Adminstrative Assistant

Insurance & Benefits
4010 Truxel Rd, Sacramento, CA. 95834
(800) 655-6397 ~ Office
(916) 999-8892 ~ Fax

Training

Claude Alber
E-mail: training@porac.org
Training Manager

Chris Steele
E-mail: training@porac.org
Adminstrative Assistant

Other

Address Change
E-mail: preay@porac.org
HELP Program
E-mail: website@porac.org

Advertising
E-mail: poracnews@porac.org

Scholarships
E-mail: scholarships@porac.org

PORAC LDF

LDF (Legal Defense Fund)
E-mail: cforbes@poracldf.org